25% of your check on Sept. 12, 2019 will support HIV services and fight stigma. Dine out, End HIV!

Participating Restaurantssort descending Phone Meals Web Site
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Hamburg) (859) 543-1625 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Leestown Road) (859) 225-0436 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
A&W Burgers Chicken Floats (Main Street) (859) 367-0037 Lunch, Dinner awrestaurants.com
Alfalfa (859) 253-0014 Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner Open 8 am to 9 pm alfalfarestaurant.com
Arcadium Bar (859) 317-9712 Dinner, After Dinner arcadiumbar.com
Atomic Ramen (The Barn @ The Summit) 859-523-0903 Lunch and Dinner theatomicramen.com
Beach House Coffee and Tapas Lunch and Dinner Open 11 am to 8 pm BeachHouseLex
Blue Door Smokehouse (859) 252-4227 Lunch Open from 11 am through 3 pm bluedoorsmokehouse.com/Home...
Bourbon N' Toulouse (859) 335-0300 Lunch, Dinner ilovecajun.com
Break Room Bar 4 pm to 12 am BreakRoom
BRU Burger Bar (859) 305-0082 Dinner bruburgerbar.com
Carson's Food & Drink (859) 309-3039 Lunch, Dinner carsonsfoodanddrink.com
Coles 735 Main (859) 266-9000 Dinner coles735main.com
Columbia Steakhouse - Downtown (859) 253-3135 Lunch, Dinner columbiassteakhouse.com
County Club (859) 367-0263 Dinner countyclubrestaurant.com
Doodle's Breakfast and Lunch (859) 317-8507 Breakfast, Lunch doodlesrestaurant.com
Dudley's on Short (859) 252-1010 Lunch only dudleysonshort.com
Epping's on Eastside (859) 971-0240 Lunch and Dinner eppingsoneastside.com
Forage Food Truck @ Wise Bird Cider Co. (502) 418-4861 Dinner 5 pm to 9 pm at Wise Bird Cider Co. Forage Food Truck
Good Foods Co-op Cafe (859) 278-1813 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dessert goodfoods.coop
Goodfellas Pizzeria Distillery District (859) 523-5280 Lunch, dinner, late night. goodfellaspizzeria.com
Graze Woodlands (859) 309-2490 Dinner facebook.com/GrazeWoodlands
J. Gumbo's on Limestone (859) 286-9239 Lunch and Dinner jgumboslex.com
J. Render's Southern Table & Bar (859) 533-9777 Lunch, Dinner jrendersbbq.com
Le Deauville (859) 246-0999 Dinner ledeauvillebistro.com
Lexington Diner (859) 303-5573 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner All Day lexingtondiner.com
Liberty Road Cafe (859) 621-1550 Lunch libertyroadcafe.com
Locals' Craft Food and Drink (859) 523-3249 Lunch, Dinner localslex.com
Lockbox (859) 899-6860 Dinner Lockboxlex.com
Lussi Brown Coffee Bar (859) 469-8440 Breakfast, Lunch lussibrowncoffee.com
Lynagh's Irish Pub (859) 255-1292 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night until 2 am lynaughs.com
Mad Mushroom Pizza (Clays Mill) (859) 296-9646 All Day 10 am to 3 am madmushroom.com
Mad Mushroom Pizza (UK Campus/S. Broadway) (859) 252-3278 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Take Out! madmushroom.com
Mouse Trap (859) 269-2958 Lunch mousetrapky.com
Nate's Coffee (859) 740-2368 All day; 6:30 am to 8:30 pm natescoffee.com
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (Clays Mill) (859) 303-6114 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
North Lime Coffee and Donuts (N. Limestone) (859) 554-6026 Breakfast, Lunch northlime.net
Pasta Garage (859) 309-9840 Dinner pastagarage.com/home
Pearl's (859) 309-0321 Dinner pearlespizzapie.com
Ranada's (859) 523-4141 Lunch and Dinner Ranadas.com
Rock House Brewing (859) 368-7064 Open from 4 pm to 10 pm. http://rockhousebrewing.com
Sage Garden Cafe (Frankfort) (502) 352-2725 Lunch wilsonnurseriesky.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Downtown) (859) 252-4663 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Fayette Mall) (859) 273-4663 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Saul Good Restaurant & Pub (Hamburg) (859) 317-9200 Dinner saulgoodpub.com
Sidebar Grill (859) 225-8883 Lunch, Dinner, Late Night facebook.com/sidebar.grill
Smithtown Seafood (@ West Sixth) (859) 303-4100 Dinner smithtownseafood.com
Smithtown Seafood (The Barn @ The Summit) (859) 309-0011 Dinner www.smithtownseafood.com
Soundbar (859) 523-6338 Late Night, Cocktails, Official Dining Out For Life After Party soundbarlex.com
Stella's Kentucky Deli (859) 255-3354 Breakfast, Lunch stellaskentuckydeli.com
The Sage Rabbit (859) 523-2095 Lunch, Dinner thesagerabbit.com
Third Street Stuff (859) 255-5301 Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After Dinner thirdststuff.com
West Main Crafting Co. (859) 618-6318 Dinner, Cocktails, Late Night westmain.com
West Sixth Brewing (859) 705-0915 Dinner, Beer Garden westsixth.com
Whiskey Bear Bar (The Barn @ The Summit) (859) 368-8325 Lunch whiskeybearbar.com
Wise Bird Cider Co. (859) 309-1863 5 pm to 10 pm Wisebirdcider